Address:

Lotus House (Directions)
217 NW 15th Street
Overtown, Miami, Florida 33136

Sheltering women, youth and children 24/7,  365 days a year.

Business Hours 6AM-9PM Monday-Sunday.

Are you a youth or domestic violence victim? Call 305-438-0556 or email needshelter@lotushouse.org. Otherwise, please call the Miami Homeless Program at 305-960-4980 before contacting us.

General Information:

T:    305.438.0556
F:    305.438.0557

FOR VOLUNTEERING: Victoria Varela, Assistant Director of Community Outreach
victoriav@lotushouse.org

FOR DONATIONS- Financial contributions and new items: Beatrice Gonzalez, Deputy Director of Outreach Development
beatrice@lotushouse.org

FOR DONATIONS- Gently used items like clothing, furniture, shoes and housewares: Lotus House Thrift Chic Boutique
info@lotushousethrift.org

Constance Collins, President
constance@lotushouse.org

Thrift Store/Donations Center:

Lotus House Thrift Chic Boutique
2040 NW 7th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33127
Open Tuesday-Saturday from 10AM-7PM

info@lotushousethrift.org
T:    305.576.4112

Shelter Programs:

Gabrielle Contreras, Clinical Director of Singles and Youth:

gabrielle1@lotushouse.org

Stephanie Padro, Clinical Director of Families:

stephanie@lotushouse.org

Employment Program:

Cynthia Perez, Director of Employment and Education:

cynthia@lotushouse.org 

Rainbow Lotus:

Raina Edwards, Rainbow Lotus Coordinator

raina@lotushouse.org

 

Lotus Wellness Center, LLC:

Rai Johnson, Wellness Director:

rai@lotushouse.org