[contact-form-7 id="1284" title="Contact form 1"]

DIRECTORY

Headquarters/Mailing Address:

Lotus House (Directions)
217 NW 15th Street
Overtown, Miami, Florida 33136

Need Help?
Lotus Village
217 NW 15th Street
Miami, Florida 33136
(t) 305-438-0556
Or contact:
Amy Maldonado, Office Manager

General Information:
T:    305.438.0556
F:    305.438.0557
info@lotushouse.org

Isabella Dell'Oca, Program Director
isabella@lotushouse.org
305-438-0556

Maria Carvalho, Outreach Coordinator
maria@lotushouse.org
305-438-0556

Anna Frusciante, Director
anna@lotushouse.org

Constance Collins, President
president@lotushouse.org

Thrift Store/Donations Center:

Lotus House Thrift Chic Boutique
2040 NW 7th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33127
Open Monday-Saturday from 10am-7pm

Vanessa Cordoba, Store Manager
info@lotushousethrift.org
T:    305.576.4112

Shelter Programs: 

Alexis Geller, Deputy Director of Programs
(t) 786-238-7072
(f) 786-238-7441
 
Gabrielle Contreras, Clinical Director of Singles
(t) 786-238-7072
(f) 786-238-7441
 
Stephanie Padro, Clinical Director of Families
(t) 305-640-8586
(f) 786-310-7145
 
Dr. Katherine Pollak, Director Children's Services
(t) 305-640-8586
(f) 786-310-7145
 

Employment Program:
Angela Toruno and Ryan Shaw,
Employment and Education Coordinators
angela@lotushouse.org,
ryan@lotushouse.org
T:    305.576.5113
F:    305.438.0557

Rainbow Lotus
Marie Alcineus,
LGBTQ Director
marie@lotushouse.org
T: 305.576.4780
F: 305.576.4781

Lotus Wellness Center, LLC
Rai Johnson, Health Director
rai@lotushouse.org
T:    305.576.4780
F:    305.576.4781
217 NW 15th Street
Overtown, Miami, Florida 33136