DIRECTORY

Headquarters/Mailing Address:

Lotus House (Directions)
217 NW 15th Street
Overtown, Miami, Florida 33136

Need Help?

Lotus Village
217 NW 15th Street
Miami, Florida 33136
T:   305-438-0556
Before you contact us, please contact the Miami Homeless Program and register: 305-960-4980. You must call everyday until a bed becomes available.

General Information:

T:    305.438.0556
F:    305.438.0557

Isabella Dell'Oca, Program Director
isabella@lotushouse.org

Mimi Pink, Outreach Director
mimi@lotushouse.org

Maria Carvalho, Outreach Coordinator
maria@lotushouse.org

Anna Frusciante, Director
anna@lotushouse.org

Constance Collins, President
president@lotushouse.org

Thrift Store/Donations Center:

Lotus House Thrift Chic Boutique
2040 NW 7th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33127
Open Monday-Saturday from 10am-7pm

Vanessa Cordoba, Store Manager
info@lotushousethrift.org
T:    305.576.4112

Shelter Programs:

  • Alexis Geller, Deputy Director of Programs:

alexis@lotushouse.org

  • Gabrielle Contreras, Clinical Director of Singles:

gabrielle1@lotushouse.org

  • Stephanie Padro, Clinical Director of Families:

stephanie@lotushouse.org

Employment Program:

  • Angela Toruno, Employment & Education Coordinator:

angela@lotushouse.org

Rainbow Lotus:

  • Marie Alcineus, LGBTQ Director:

marie@lotushouse.org

Lotus Wellness Center, LLC:

  • Rai Johnson, Health Director:

rai@lotushouse.org